SLAP17 Package

Price: $19.00
Also includes download: S.L.A.P. 17 .mp3 SLAP17 remix .wav


For the summer 2017 we come up with an amazing save for all our best fans around the globe.

Mr. Sinclaire re-mixed S.L.A.P. (Sounds Like A Plan) by Pain Killer just for this summer package release. You can exclusively have it by this juicy package on our online shop.

We definitely THANK YOU ALL for the amazing support!

“SLAP17 Package” includes: 

1 T.Shirt  (be sure you order the correct size by our T-Shirt sizes page)
1 Hat
1 Original S.Style “Eurobeat Killers Vol.2” audio CD personalized by Bratt Sinclaire’s authentic signature!
1 Instant download of 2017 remixed Hyper Techno track S.L.A.P. (Sounds like a plan) by Pain Killer in both MP3 and .Wave lossless file.

All in one and delivered in few days directly to your home! 

Shipping charge for this product is going to be 11$ for Europe shipping and 16$ for Rest of the world shipping

Eurobeat Killers Vol.2 track list:! / Dejo 
Rock my heart / Roberta 
In my supercar / Nando 
Bad joy / Tora 
Crazy love / Casanova 
Call my name / Tora 
Music in action / Bon
Kiss my boo boo / Mom & dad 
Walking alone in London / Megan 
In the eyes of a tiger / Dejo&Bratt

-SLAP17 is downloaded as you order the "SLAP17 Package"-